Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Team members of the Employment Options Expo are available to assist you with any questions you may have. You may reach us directly by contacting the member in the department you are requiring assistance.

Thank you.

Marketing and Sponsorship Questions:
Paul Smith
(714) 931-3600
paul.smith210@gmail.com
Exhibiting / all other inquiries:
Mallory Jackson
(562) 235-8311
Mallorybjackson@yahoo.com
Mailing Address:
Employment Super Show
P.O. Box 5389
Fullerton , CA 92838-5389
Contractual Questions:
Please contact your sales representative or Liza Simmons, AA
P (909) 937-3021
F (909) 937-3850
1simmons@ontariocc.com
Payment Questions:
Nancy Maben A/P
P (909) 937-3029
F (909) 937-3829
nmaben@ontariocc.com
lsimmons@ontariocc.com
Service Order Questions:
Service Desk
P (909) 937-3068
F (909) 937-3850
servicedesk@ontariocc.com
Event/Building Questions:
Tina Marie Jimenez, Dir. of Event Scvs.
P (909) 937-3036
F (909) 937-3850
Email: tjimenez@ontariocc.com

1st Essay Writing Service - Best Writers . basically click and notice super paper right now . superiorpappers.com essays . related to http://www.ukbestessay.org/ at this instant . writing service bestyessays.com People prefer to buy drugs including the famous viagra online due to low cost.
Copyright 2011 Employment Options Expo